cgi-sample 1.1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Sample script for CGI/ERB and gettext
zh: CGI/ERB 與 gettext 的範例程式

en: Set [%s] as the cookie of your WWW Browser.
zh: 設定 [%s] 為瀏覽器的 cookie

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: an ERB/CGI sample (UTF-8).
zh: ERB/CGI 範例 (UTF-8)

en: an ERB/CGI sample (UTF-8). This sample uses the same container as sample 1 but has a different rhtml file.
zh: ERB/CGI 範例 (UTF-8) 該範例使用範例一同樣的 container 只是 rhtml 檔案不同

en: an ERB/CGI sample (Auto-Detect charset).
zh: ERB/CGI 範例 (字集自動偵測)

en: Ruby-GetText CGI sample scripts
zh: Ruby-GetText 的 CGI 範例

en: Supported Locales:
zh: 支援字集:

en: Auto-Detect a locale from the WWW browser
zh: 自動從瀏覽器判斷字集

en: Set locale as a "lang" parameter
zh: 利用 "lang" 參數設定字集

en: Set "lang" to cookie.
zh: 設定 "lang" 到 cookie.

en: Click one of the link below, and then click "Auto-Detect a locale from the WWW browser" samples.
zh: 按下面連結再按 "自動從瀏覽器判斷字集"  範例

en: Source codes
zh: 原始碼

en: index.cgi is also a Ruby-GetText sample script using CGI(not ERB).
zh: index.cgi 也是 Ruby-GetText 的  CGI 範例 (非 ERB)
